Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring AssociationBirmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association

Switch to Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to East Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Midlands Young Umpiring

Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association Diary

Items shown in grey are from the other linked Associations, but may be of interest

Thursday 9th November 201719:15
BCHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 14th November 201719:30EMHUA
EMHUA Council
WBHC
19:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 21st November 201719:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 28th November 201718:40EMHUA
Club Umpire Developer Course
West Bridgford HC
Invitations will soon to be sent to EMHUA members and all Club Umpires with further details
Tuesday 12th December 201719:15
BCHUA Selection Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 9th January 201819:15
BCHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 16th January 201819:15
BCHUA Members Coaching Evening
Old Silhillians
Tuesday 23rd January 201819:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Sils
Wednesday 24th January 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Member's Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
7.00pm for a 7.30 start. Refreshments will be provided.
Programme details to be announced in due course
Tuesday 30th January 201819:00EMHUA
EMHUA Members Meeting
WBHC
Please submit suggested discussion items to the chief coach
Wednesday 31st January 201819:00EMHUA
EMHUA Grading
WBHC
Tuesday 6th February 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men's Selection Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 13th February 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 27th February 201819:15
BCHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians
Tuesday 6th March 201819:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 20th March 201819:00EMHUA
EMHUA Council
WBHC
Thursday 22nd March 201819:30MRHUA
Coaching and Development Sub-committee meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Preceded at 19.00 by a meeting of the Awards Committee
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:15
BCHUA Selection Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians
Tuesday 10th April 201819:30
BCHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 24th April 201819:30EMHUA
Annual General Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 1st May 201819:30MRHUA
MRHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 8th May 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men's Selection Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 15th May 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Meeting
Old Sils

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk