East Midlands Hockey Umpiring AssociationEast Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association

Switch to Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Midlands Young Umpiring

East Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association Diary

Items shown in grey are from the other linked Associations, but may be of interest

Tuesday 13th February 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 27th February 201819:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians
Tuesday 6th March 201819:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 20th March 201819:00
EMHUA Council
WBHC
Thursday 22nd March 201819:30MRHUA
Coaching and Development Sub-committee meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Preceded at 19.00 by a meeting of the Awards Committee
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:15BCHUA
BCHUA Selection Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians
Tuesday 10th April 201819:30BCHUA
BCHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Thursday 19th April 201819:00BCHUA
MRHA League Committee Meeting
Queen's Head, Wilnecote
Tuesday 24th April 201819:30
Annual General Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 1st May 201819:30MRHUA
MRHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 8th May 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men's Selection Meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 15th May 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Meeting
Old Sils

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk