Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring AssociationBirmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association

Switch to Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to East Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Midlands Young Umpiring

Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association Diary

Items shown in grey are from the other linked Associations, but may be of interest

Tuesday 21st May 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 4th June 201919:15
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 5th June 201919:30EMHUA
EMHUA Council
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Tuesday 25th June 201919:30MRHUA
MRHUA Coaching & Development Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 3rd September 201919:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 10th September 201919:15
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 11th September 201919:30EMHUA
EMHUA Council
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Tuesday 17th September 201919:30EMHUA
EMHUA Members Meeting
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Tuesday 29th October 201919:30EMHUA
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Tuesday 5th November 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men's Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th November 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 13th November 201919:30EMHUA
EMHUA Council
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Tuesday 19th November 201919:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 26th November 201919:15
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 7th January 202019:15
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 28th January 202019:30EMHUA
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford Hockey Club
19:30EMHUA
EMHUA Members Meeting
West Bridgford Hockey Club
19:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 11th February 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 25th February 202019:15
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 3rd March 202019:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 8th April 202019:00
BCHUA AGM
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 14th April 202019:00EMHUA
EMHUA AGM
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Tuesday 5th May 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th May 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillian HC
Tuesday 19th May 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men's Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk