East Midlands Hockey Umpiring AssociationEast Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association

Switch to Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Midlands Young Umpiring

East Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association Diary

Items shown in grey are from the other linked Associations, but may be of interest

Tuesday 4th September 201819:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 11th September 201819:15BCHUA
BCHUA Exec Committee Meeting
Old Sils
19:30
EMHUA Council Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 18th September 201819:30
EMHUA Members Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Sils
Tuesday 30th October 201819:30
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 6th November 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Mens’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 13th November 201819:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
19:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Committee meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 20th November 201819:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 27th November 201819:30
EMHUA Council Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 11th December 201819:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Sils
Tuesday 8th January 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Exec Committee meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 22nd January 201919:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
19:30
EMHUA Members Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 29th January 201919:30
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 5th February 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th February 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 20th February 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading commitee
Old Sils
Tuesday 26th February 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Exec Committee meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 5th March 201919:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th March 201919:00
EMHUA Council Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 2nd April 201919:00BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Sils
Tuesday 9th April 201919:00BCHUA
BCHUA AGM
Old Sils
Tuesday 30th April 201919:00
EMHUA Annual General Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 7th May 201919:30MRHUA
MRHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 14th May 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
19:30
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 21st May 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk