Midland Region Hockey Umpiring AssociationMidland Region Hockey Umpiring Association

Switch to Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to East Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Midlands Young Umpiring

Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Diary

Items shown in grey are from the other linked Associations, but may be of interest

Tuesday 30th April 201919:00EMHUA
EMHUA Annual General Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 7th May 201919:30
MRHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 14th May 201919:00
MRHUA Women’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
19:30EMHUA
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 21st May 201919:00
MRHUA Men’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 4th June 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 10th September 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 26th November 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 7th January 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 25th February 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 8th April 202019:00BCHUA
BCHUA AGM
Old Silhillians HC

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk