Midland Region Hockey Umpiring AssociationMidland Region Hockey Umpiring Association

Switch to Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to East Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Midlands Young Umpiring

Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Diary

Items shown in grey are from the other linked Associations, but may be of interest

Tuesday 11th December 201819:30BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Sils
Tuesday 8th January 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Exec Committee meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 15th January 201919:00
MRHUA Member's Meeting 7:00pm for 7:30 start
Old Silhillians HC
Details to follow, but please put the date in your diary
19:00
MRHUA Special General Meeting 7:00pm for a 7:30pm start
Old Silhillians HC
An SGM of the Association will be held on 15th January, this will take place prior to the Members Meeting
Tuesday 22nd January 201919:30
MRHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
19:30EMHUA
EMHUA Members Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 29th January 201919:30EMHUA
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 5th February 201919:00
MRHUA Men’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th February 201919:00
MRHUA Women’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 20th February 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading commitee
Old Sils
Tuesday 26th February 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Exec Committee meeting
Old Sils
Tuesday 5th March 201919:30
MRHUA Executive Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th March 201919:00EMHUA
EMHUA Council Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 2nd April 201919:00BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Sils
Tuesday 9th April 201919:00BCHUA
BCHUA AGM
Old Sils
Tuesday 30th April 201919:00EMHUA
EMHUA Annual General Meeting
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 7th May 201919:30
MRHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 14th May 201919:00
MRHUA Women’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
19:30EMHUA
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford HC
Tuesday 21st May 201919:00
MRHUA Men’s Selection Sub-committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk